hello,
I uploaded a bunch of files to Dashingdon to test my game, but have since renamed several scenes and condensed some things to fewer files. However, the closest I can come to deleting those old files is uploading blank ones with the same names. Since haven’t made anything public yet, I considered just deleting the project and remaking it, but after testing that strategy with a different name it looks like I can’t create a new game with the same name, even after the original has been deleted. Am I stuck with the superfluous files/a different game name?

Thanks!
Please help.

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

References:
https://forum.choiceofgames.com/t/delet … gdon/30485
marketing videos